All Events

January 2017
Tue 24 Jan The Trial Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 26 Jan The Trial Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 28 Jan The Trial Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
February 2017
Fri 03 Feb The Trial King's Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 04 Feb The Trial King's Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sun 05 Feb The Sunday Series 16/17 Theatre Royal Glasgow 3.00pm
Tue 14 Feb Opera Highlights 2017 Platform Glasgow 7.30pm
Thu 16 Feb Opera Highlights 2017 Maybole Town Hall Maybole 7.30pm
Sat 18 Feb Opera Highlights 2017 Theatre Royal Dumfries 7.30pm
Tue 21 Feb Opera Highlights 2017 Woodend Barn, Banchory Banchory 7.30pm
Thu 23 Feb Pelléas and Mélisande Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 23 Feb Opera Highlights 2017 Gairloch Community Hall Achtercairn Brae 7.30pm
Sat 25 Feb Opera Highlights 2017 Nairn Community & Arts Centre Nairn 7.30pm
Sun 26 Feb Pelléas and Mélisande Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Tue 28 Feb Pelléas and Mélisande Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Tue 28 Feb Opera Highlights 2017 Durness Village Hall Durness 7.30pm
March 2017
Wed 01 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 02 Mar Opera Highlights 2017 Ardross Community Hall, Alness Alness 7.30pm
Sat 04 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 04 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 04 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 04 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Audio-described Performance Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 04 Mar Opera Highlights 2017 Dalrymple Hall Fraserburgh 7.30pm
Tue 07 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Tue 07 Mar Opera Highlights 2017 Lanark Memorial Hall Lanark 7.30pm
Wed 08 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Thu 09 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Thu 09 Mar Opera Highlights 2017 Strathmiglo Public Hall Strathmiglo 7.30pm
Sat 11 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 11 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 11 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 11 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Audio-described Performance Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 11 Mar Opera Highlights 2017 Brodick Hall, Arran Brodick 7.30pm
Tue 14 Mar Opera Highlights 2017 McLaren Hall, Killin Killin 7.30pm
Thu 16 Mar Opera Highlights 2017 Regal Theatre, Bathgate Bathgate 7.30pm
Sat 18 Mar Opera Highlights 2017 Sunart Centre Strontian 7.30pm
Tue 28 Mar Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Wed 29 Mar Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Thu 30 Mar Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
April 2017
Sat 01 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 01 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 01 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 01 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Audio-described Performance Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 02 Apr The Sunday Series 16/17 Theatre Royal Glasgow 3.00pm
Wed 05 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Thu 06 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Fri 07 Apr The Sunday Series 16/17 Perth Concert Hall Perth 7.30pm
Sat 08 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Tour Touch Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 08 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 08 Apr Dido & Aeneas Beacon Arts Centre Greenock 7.00pm
Sat 08 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 08 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Audio-described Performance Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sun 09 Apr Dido & Aeneas Beacon Arts Centre Greenock 3.30pm
Sun 09 Apr Dido & Aeneas Beacon Arts Centre Greenock 7.00pm
May 2017
Tue 09 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 11 May La bohème Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Fri 12 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 14 May La bohème Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 14 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Sun 14 May La bohème Audio-described Performance Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Tue 16 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 18 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 20 May La bohème Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 20 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 21 May The Sunday Series 16/17 Theatre Royal Glasgow 3.00pm
Thu 25 May La bohème His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.15pm
Fri 26 May La bohème Unwrapped His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 27 May La bohème Touch Tour His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 27 May La bohème Pre-show Talk His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 27 May La bohème His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.15pm
Sat 27 May La bohème Audio-described Performance His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.15pm
Wed 31 May La bohème Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
June 2017
Thu 01 Jun La bohème Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sun 04 Jun La bohème Festival Theatre Edinburgh 4.00pm
Tue 06 Jun La bohème Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Thu 08 Jun La bohème Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 10 Jun La bohème Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 10 Jun La bohème Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 10 Jun La bohème Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 10 Jun La bohème Audio-described Performance Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Tue 13 Jun La bohème Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Wed 14 Jun La bohème Unwrapped Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Thu 15 Jun La bohème Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Sat 17 Jun La bohème Touch Tour Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 17 Jun La bohème Pre-show Talk Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 17 Jun La bohème Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Sat 17 Jun La bohème Audio-described Performance Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm