All Events

September 2015
Tue 15 Sep KidO Woodend Barn, Banchory Banchory 11.00am
Tue 15 Sep KidO Woodend Barn, Banchory Banchory 2.00pm
Wed 16 Sep KidO Johnstone Town Hall Paisley 2.00pm
Sun 20 Sep KidO MacArts Centre Galashiels 2.00pm
Sun 20 Sep KidO Mac Arts MacArts Centre Galashiels 2.00pm
Mon 21 Sep KidO MacArts Centre Galashiels 2.00pm
Tue 22 Sep KidO Clydebank Town Hall Clydebank 2.00pm
Wed 23 Sep KidO Clydebank Town Hall Clydebank 11.00am
Wed 23 Sep KidO Clydebank Town Hall Clydebank 2.00pm
Thu 24 Sep Così fan tutte Macrobert Arts Centre Stirling 7.30pm
Fri 25 Sep KidO The Brunton Musselburgh 2.00pm
Sat 26 Sep KidO The Brunton Musselburgh 11.00am
Sat 26 Sep KidO The Brunton Musselburgh 2.00pm
Sat 26 Sep Così fan tutte Victoria Halls Helensburgh 7.30pm
Tue 29 Sep Così fan tutte The Gaiety Ayr 7.30pm
October 2015
Thu 01 Oct Così fan tutte The Tait Hall Kelso 7.30pm
Sat 03 Oct KidO Mareel Lerwick 11.00am
Sat 03 Oct KidO Mareel Lerwick 2.00pm
Sat 03 Oct Così fan tutte Gardyne Theatre Dundee 7.30pm
Mon 05 Oct KidO Bonar Hall, Dundee Rep Theatre Dundee 2.00pm
Tue 06 Oct KidO Bonar Hall, Dundee Rep Theatre Dundee 11.00am
Tue 06 Oct KidO Bonar Hall, Dundee Rep Theatre Dundee 2.00pm
Tue 06 Oct Così fan tutte Elgin Town Hall Elgin 7.30pm
Wed 07 Oct Carmen Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 08 Oct Così fan tutte Haddo House Ellon 7.30pm
Fri 09 Oct KidO Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow 11.00am
Fri 09 Oct KidO Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow 2.00pm
Fri 09 Oct Carmen Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 10 Oct KidO Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow 11.00am
Sat 10 Oct KidO Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Glasgow 2.00pm
Sat 10 Oct Così fan tutte Deeside Theatre Aboyne 7.30pm
Sun 11 Oct Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 11 Oct Carmen Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Tue 13 Oct Carmen Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Tue 13 Oct Così fan tutte Orkney Theatre Kirkwall 7.30pm
Wed 14 Oct Carmen Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Thu 15 Oct Carmen Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 15 Oct Così fan tutte Wick High School Wick 7.30pm
Sat 17 Oct Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 17 Oct Carmen Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 17 Oct Così fan tutte One Touch Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Sun 18 Oct The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in Concert Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Thu 22 Oct Carmen His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm
Thu 22 Oct Così fan tutte The Brunton Musselburgh 7.30pm
Fri 23 Oct Carmen Unwrapped His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 24 Oct Touch Tour His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 24 Oct Carmen His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm
Sat 24 Oct Così fan tutte The Byre Theatre St Andrews 7.30pm
Tue 27 Oct Carmen Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Tue 27 Oct Così fan tutte Beacon Arts Centre Greenock 7.30pm
Thu 29 Oct Carmen Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Thu 29 Oct Così fan tutte The Corran Halls Oban 7.30pm
Fri 30 Oct Carmen Unwrapped Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 31 Oct Touch Tour Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 31 Oct Pre-show Talk Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 31 Oct Carmen Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Sat 31 Oct Così fan tutte Macphail Theatre, Ullapool Ullapool 7.30pm
November 2015
Tue 03 Nov Carmen Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Tue 03 Nov Così fan tutte An Lanntair, Stornoway Stornoway 7.30pm
Wed 04 Nov Carmen Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Thu 05 Nov Così fan tutte Plockton High School Plockton 7.30pm
Fri 06 Nov Carmen Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 07 Nov Così fan tutte Linlithgow Academy Linlithgow 7.30pm
Sun 08 Nov Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 2.45pm
Sun 08 Nov Carmen Festival Theatre Edinburgh 4.00pm
Thu 12 Nov Carmen Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 14 Nov Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 14 Nov Carmen Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan The Devil Inside Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Tue 26 Jan The Devil Inside Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Fri 29 Jan The Devil Inside King's Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 30 Jan The Devil Inside King's Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
February 2016
Tue 16 Feb Ariodante Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Wed 17 Feb Ariodante Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Thu 18 Feb Ariodante Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 20 Feb Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 20 Feb Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 20 Feb Ariodante Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Wed 24 Feb Ariodante Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Thu 25 Feb Ariodante Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 27 Feb Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 27 Feb Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 27 Feb Ariodante Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sun 28 Feb The Sunday Series: The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in Concert Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
April 2016
Tue 05 Apr Rusalka Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 07 Apr Rusalka Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Fri 08 Apr Rusalka Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 09 Apr Rusalka Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 09 Apr Rusalka Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 09 Apr Rusalka Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 14 Apr Rusalka Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Fri 15 Apr Rusalka Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 16 Apr Rusalka Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 16 Apr Rusalka Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 16 Apr Rusalka Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
May 2016
Thu 05 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 07 May Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 07 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 08 May Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 08 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Wed 11 May The Mikado Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Thu 12 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Fri 13 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 14 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 15 May The Sunday Series: The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in Concert Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Wed 18 May The Mikado Unwrapped Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Thu 19 May The Mikado Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Fri 20 May The Mikado Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Sat 21 May The Mikado Eden Court Inverness 2.30pm
Sat 21 May Touch Tour Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 21 May Pre-show Talk Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 21 May The Mikado Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Wed 25 May The Mikado Unwrapped His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Thu 26 May The Mikado His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm
Fri 27 May The Mikado His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm
Sat 28 May Touch Tour His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 28 May Pre-show Talk His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 28 May The Mikado His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm
June 2016
Wed 01 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Thu 02 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Fri 03 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 04 Jun The Mikado Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 2.30pm
Sat 04 Jun Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 04 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sun 05 Jun Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 2.45pm
Sun 05 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 4.00pm
Thu 09 Jun The Mikado Grand Opera House Belfast 7.15pm
Fri 10 Jun The Mikado Grand Opera House Belfast 7.15pm
Sat 11 Jun The Mikado Unwrapped Grand Opera House Belfast 2.30pm
Sat 11 Jun The Mikado Grand Opera House Belfast 7.15pm
Wed 15 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 7.30pm
Thu 16 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 2.00pm
Thu 16 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 7.30pm
Fri 17 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 7.30pm
Sat 18 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 2.30pm
Sat 18 Jun Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 6.00pm
Sat 18 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 7.30pm