Glasgow

October 2016
Wed 12 Oct The Marriage of Figaro Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Fri 14 Oct The Marriage of Figaro Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 16 Oct The Marriage of Figaro Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Tue 18 Oct The Marriage of Figaro Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Wed 19 Oct The Marriage of Figaro Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Thu 20 Oct The Marriage of Figaro Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 22 Oct The Marriage of Figaro Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 22 Oct The Marriage of Figaro Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 22 Oct The Marriage of Figaro Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 22 Oct The Marriage of Figaro Audio-described Performance Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 23 Oct The Sunday Series 16/17 Theatre Royal Glasgow 3.00pm
January 2017
Tue 24 Jan The Trial Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 26 Jan The Trial Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 28 Jan The Trial Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
February 2017
Sun 05 Feb The Sunday Series 16/17 Theatre Royal Glasgow 3.00pm
Thu 23 Feb Pelléas and Mélisande Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 26 Feb Pelléas and Mélisande Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Tue 28 Feb Pelléas and Mélisande Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
March 2017
Wed 01 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 04 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 04 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 04 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 04 Mar Pelléas and Mélisande Audio-described Performance Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Tue 28 Mar Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Wed 29 Mar Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Thu 30 Mar Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
April 2017
Sat 01 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 01 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 01 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 01 Apr Bluebeard's Castle & The 8th Door Audio-described Performance Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 02 Apr The Sunday Series 16/17 Theatre Royal Glasgow 3.00pm
May 2017
Tue 09 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 11 May La bohème Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Fri 12 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 14 May La bohème Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 14 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Sun 14 May La bohème Audio-described Performance Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Tue 16 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 18 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 20 May La bohème Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 20 May La bohème Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 21 May The Sunday Series 16/17 Theatre Royal Glasgow 3.00pm