Glasgow

February 2015
Fri 27 Feb National Opera Studio Showcase Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 28 Feb Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 28 Feb Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 28 Feb Orfeo ed Euridice Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
March 2015
Sun 29 Mar The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in Concert St Andrew's in the Square Glasgow 3.00pm
April 2015
Tue 07 Apr Jenufa Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 09 Apr Jenufa Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Fri 10 Apr Jenufa Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 11 Apr Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 11 Apr Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 11 Apr Jenufa Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 18 Apr The Walk from the Garden & Dr Ferret's Bad Medicine Roadshow Websters Theatre Glasgow 3.30pm
Sat 18 Apr The Walk from the Garden & Dr Ferret's Bad Medicine Roadshow Websters Theatre Glasgow 7.00pm
Sun 19 Apr The Walk from the Garden & Dr Ferret's Bad Medicine Roadshow Websters Theatre Glasgow 3.30pm
Sun 26 Apr The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in Concert St Andrew's in the Square Glasgow 3.00pm
May 2015
Thu 07 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 09 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Mon 11 May Il trovatore Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Tue 12 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 14 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 17 May Pre-show talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 17 May Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 17 May Il trovatore Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm