All Events

February 2016
Tue 09 Feb Opera Highlights 2016 Howden Park Centre Livingston 7.30pm
Sat 13 Feb Opera Highlights 2016 Barrfields Pavilion Theatre Largs 7.30pm
Tue 16 Feb Ariodante Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Tue 16 Feb Opera Highlights 2016 Craignish Village Hall Craignish 7.30pm
Wed 17 Feb Ariodante Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Thu 18 Feb Ariodante Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 18 Feb Opera Highlights 2016 Ballachulish Village Hall Ballachulish 7.30pm
Sat 20 Feb Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 20 Feb Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 20 Feb Ariodante Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 20 Feb Opera Highlights 2016 Tarbert Community Centre Isle of Harris 7.30pm
Tue 23 Feb Opera Highlights 2016 Lochinver Village Hall Lochinver 7.30pm
Wed 24 Feb Ariodante Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Thu 25 Feb Ariodante Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Thu 25 Feb Opera Highlights 2016 Ross Institute, Halkirk Halkirk 7.30pm
Sat 27 Feb Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 27 Feb Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 27 Feb Ariodante Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 27 Feb Opera Highlights 2016 Strathpeffer Pavilion Strathpeffer 7.30pm
Sun 28 Feb The Sunday Series: The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in Concert Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
March 2016
Tue 01 Mar Opera Highlights 2016 Birnam Arts Dunkeld 7.30pm
Thu 03 Mar Opera Highlights 2016 Cove Burgh Hall Cove 7.30pm
Sat 05 Mar Opera Highlights 2016 Markinch Town Hall Markinch 7.30pm
Tue 08 Mar Opera Highlights 2016 Lossiemouth Town Hall Lossiemouth 7.30pm
Thu 10 Mar Opera Highlights 2016 Midmar Village Hall Midmar 7.30pm
Sat 12 Mar Opera Highlights 2016 Braemar Village Hall Braemar 7.30pm
Tue 15 Mar Opera Highlights 2016 Heart Of Hawick - Tower Mill Hawick 7.30pm
Thu 17 Mar Opera Highlights 2016 Victoria Hall, Dunblane Dunblane 7.30pm
Sat 19 Mar Opera Highlights 2016 East Kilbride Village Theatre Glasgow 7.30pm
April 2016
Tue 05 Apr Rusalka Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Thu 07 Apr Rusalka Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Fri 08 Apr Rusalka Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 09 Apr The Cabinet of Dr Caligari Woodside Hall Glasgow 3.30pm
Sat 09 Apr Rusalka Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 09 Apr Rusalka Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 09 Apr The Cabinet of Dr Caligari Woodside Hall Glasgow 7.00pm
Sat 09 Apr The Cabinet of Dr Caligari Woodside Hall Glasgow 7.00pm
Sat 09 Apr Rusalka Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 10 Apr The Cabinet of Dr Caligari Woodside Hall Glasgow 3.30pm
Sun 10 Apr The Cabinet of Dr Caligari Woodside Hall Glasgow 3.30pm
Sun 10 Apr The Cabinet of Dr Caligari Woodside Hall Glasgow 7.00pm
Sun 10 Apr The Cabinet of Dr Caligari Woodside Hall Glasgow 7.00pm
Thu 14 Apr Rusalka Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Fri 15 Apr Rusalka Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 16 Apr Rusalka Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 16 Apr Rusalka Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 16 Apr Rusalka Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
May 2016
Thu 05 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 07 May Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Sat 07 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 08 May Touch Tour Theatre Royal Glasgow 2.45pm
Sun 08 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Wed 11 May The Mikado Unwrapped Theatre Royal Glasgow 6.00pm
Thu 12 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Fri 13 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sat 14 May The Mikado Theatre Royal Glasgow 7.15pm
Sun 15 May The Sunday Series: The Orchestra of Scottish Opera in Concert Theatre Royal Glasgow 4.00pm
Wed 18 May The Mikado Unwrapped Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Thu 19 May The Mikado Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Fri 20 May The Mikado Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Sat 21 May The Mikado Eden Court Inverness 2.30pm
Sat 21 May Touch Tour Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 21 May Pre-show Talk Eden Court Inverness 6.00pm
Sat 21 May The Mikado Eden Court Inverness 7.15pm
Wed 25 May The Mikado Unwrapped His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Thu 26 May The Mikado His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm
Fri 27 May The Mikado His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm
Sat 28 May Touch Tour His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 28 May Pre-show Talk His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 6.00pm
Sat 28 May The Mikado His Majesty’s Theatre Aberdeen 7.30pm
June 2016
Wed 01 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Thu 02 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Fri 03 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sat 04 Jun The Mikado Unwrapped Festival Theatre Edinburgh 2.30pm
Sat 04 Jun Pre-show Talk Festival Theatre Edinburgh 6.00pm
Sat 04 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 7.15pm
Sun 05 Jun Touch Tour Festival Theatre Edinburgh 2.45pm
Sun 05 Jun The Mikado Festival Theatre Edinburgh 4.00pm
Thu 09 Jun The Mikado Grand Opera House Belfast 7.15pm
Fri 10 Jun The Mikado Grand Opera House Belfast 7.15pm
Sat 11 Jun The Mikado Unwrapped Grand Opera House Belfast 2.30pm
Sat 11 Jun The Mikado Grand Opera House Belfast 7.15pm
Wed 15 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 7.30pm
Thu 16 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 2.00pm
Thu 16 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 7.30pm
Fri 17 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 7.30pm
Sat 18 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 2.30pm
Sat 18 Jun Pre-show Talk Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 6.00pm
Sat 18 Jun The Mikado Theatre Royal Newcastle Newcastle 7.30pm
Wed 22 Jun The Mikado Hippodrome Bristol 7.30pm
Thu 23 Jun The Mikado Hippodrome Bristol 2.30pm
Thu 23 Jun The Mikado Hippodrome Bristol 7.30pm
Fri 24 Jun The Mikado Hippodrome Bristol 7.30pm
Sat 25 Jun The Mikado Hippodrome Bristol 2.30pm
Sat 25 Jun The Mikado Hippodrome Bristol 7.30pm
Wed 29 Jun The Mikado Mayflower Theatre Southampton 7.30pm
Thu 30 Jun The Mikado Mayflower Theatre Southampton 2.00pm
Thu 30 Jun The Mikado Mayflower Theatre Southampton 7.30pm
July 2016
Fri 01 Jul The Mikado Mayflower Theatre Southampton 7.30pm
Sat 02 Jul The Mikado Mayflower Theatre Southampton 2.30pm
Sat 02 Jul The Mikado Mayflower Theatre Southampton 7.30pm